COMMUNITY PLANNING EXECUTIVE OFFICERS' GROUP

COMPOSITION

The Community Planning Executive Officers' Group (EOG) comprises representation from Community Planning Partners, as follows:

Partner Organisation	Chief Officer
East Ayrshire Council	Chief Executive
	Depute Chief Executive (Economy
	and Skills)
	Policy, Planning and Performance
	Manager
NHS Ayrshire and Arran	Chief Executive
East Ayrshire Health and Social Care	Director
Partnership	
Ayrshire College	Chief Executive/Principal
Scottish Fire and Rescue Service	Area Manager
Police Scotland	Local Police Commander
Scottish Enterprise	Stakeholder and Networks Director
Scottish Government	Location Director
	10 Members